TasteMore

Ons Team

Desiree Leijdens

Desiree Leijdens

PARTNER

desiree@tastemore.nl
Rob van den Broek

Rob van den Broek

FOUNDER

rob@tastemore.nl
Joyce Leijdens

Joyce Leijdens

Manager Operations

joyce@tastemore.nl
Linda van Roosmalen

Linda van Roosmalen

Event manager

linda@tastemore.nl
Tom Lees

Tom Lees

Event manager

tom@tastemore.nl
Tjeu Tegels

Tjeu Tegels

Locatie Manager

tjeu@tastemore.nl
Hester van Onzenoort

Hester van Onzenoort

EVENT MANAGER

hester@tastemore.nl
Fleur van Bavel

Fleur van Bavel

Project Manager

fleur@tastemore.nl
Hellen Versantvoort

Hellen Versantvoort

EVENT MANAGER

Thijs Edelman

Thijs Edelman

Events

thijs@tastemore.nl
Nora Jacobs

Nora Jacobs

Finance

nora@tastemore.nl
Loes Groeneveld

Loes Groeneveld

Finance

administratie@tastemore.nl
Judith Akkermans

Judith Akkermans

Finance

Eelco Teirlinck

Eelco Teirlinck

Keuken manager

eelco@tastemore.nl
Bram van Hamont

Bram van Hamont

Creative Chef

Jos van der Zwaan

Jos van der Zwaan

Chef

Kaylou Toonen

Kaylou Toonen

Chef

Dirk Jan Prins

Dirk Jan Prins

Chef

Ralf Pennock

Ralf Pennock

Chef

Sven de Ridder

Sven de Ridder

Chef

Corné de Keizer

Corné de Keizer

chef

Marvin Pennings

Marvin Pennings

Chef

Matthijs van Beers

Matthijs van Beers

Chef

Denise van de Walle

Denise van de Walle

Chef

Diana Riemslag

Diana Riemslag

Chef

Noah Verheijen

Noah Verheijen

Chef

Henny de Vos

Henny de Vos

Assistent Keuken

Lotte van der Laan van Maastrigt

Lotte van der Laan van Maastrigt

Leerling kok

Ruben Naaktgeboren

Ruben Naaktgeboren

Events

Sanne van Boom

Sanne van Boom

Events

Yvon van Avendonk

Yvon van Avendonk

Events

Natasja van den Dungen

Natasja van den Dungen

Events

Gijs Mol

Gijs Mol

Magazijn chef

Tom Leeggangers

Tom Leeggangers

uitvoer/decoratie

Leo Leeggangers

Leo Leeggangers

Chef werkplaats

Alexander van Diggele

Alexander van Diggele

uitvoer/decoratie

Adam Witkowski

Adam Witkowski

Magazijn

Lauren Hillenbrand

Lauren Hillenbrand

CAN10.

Mark Leijten

Mark Leijten

CAN10.