TasteMore

Ons Team

Desiree Leijdens

Desiree Leijdens

PARTNER

desiree@tastemore.nl
Rob van den Broek

Rob van den Broek

FOUNDER

rob@tastemore.nl
Joyce Leijdens

Joyce Leijdens

Manager Operations

joyce@tastemore.nl
Linda van Roosmalen

Linda van Roosmalen

Event manager

linda@tastemore.nl
Tom Lees

Tom Lees

Event manager

tom@tastemore.nl
Jeroen Luijckx

Jeroen Luijckx

Party Manager

jeroen@tastemore.nl
Nora Jacobs

Nora Jacobs

Finance

nora@tastemore.nl
Loes Groeneveld

Loes Groeneveld

Finance

administratie@tastemore.nl
Eelco Teirlinck

Eelco Teirlinck

Keuken manager

eelco@tastemore.nl
Bram van Hamont

Bram van Hamont

Creative Chef

Jos van der Zwaan

Jos van der Zwaan

Chef

Kaylou Toonen

Kaylou Toonen

Chef

Dirk Jan Prins

Dirk Jan Prins

Chef

Ralf Pennock

Ralf Pennock

Chef

Sven de Ridder

Sven de Ridder

Chef

Corné de Keizer

Corné de Keizer

chef

Marvin Pennings

Marvin Pennings

Chef

Matthijs van Beers

Matthijs van Beers

Chef

Denise van de Walle

Denise van de Walle

Chef

Henny de Vos

Henny de Vos

Assistent Keuken

Valerice Tiné

Valerice Tiné

Leerling Chef

Thijs Edelman

Thijs Edelman

Junior Party manager

Mark Roodenburg

Mark Roodenburg

Logistiek manager

mark@tastemore.nl
Gijs Mol

Gijs Mol

Magazijn chef

Tom Leeggangers

Tom Leeggangers

uitvoer/decoratie

Leo Leeggangers

Leo Leeggangers

Chef werkplaats

Alexander van Diggele

Alexander van Diggele

uitvoer/decoratie

Adam Witkowski

Adam Witkowski

Magazijn

Kaj Schorel

Kaj Schorel

uitvoer