TasteMore

Ons Team

Desiree Leijdens

Desiree Leijdens

PARTNER

desiree@tastemore.nl
Rob van den Broek

Rob van den Broek

FOUNDER

rob@tastemore.nl
Joyce Leijdens

Joyce Leijdens

joyce@tastemore.nl
Tom Lees

Tom Lees

Event manager

tom@tastemore.nl
Judith Kuijpers

Judith Kuijpers

Event manager

judith@tastemore.nl
Junaedy van den Eeckhout

Junaedy van den Eeckhout

Event Manager

junaedy@tastemore.nl
Maxime Dasselaar

Maxime Dasselaar

New business manager

maxime@tastemore.nl
Fleur van Bavel

Fleur van Bavel

Project Manager

fleur@tastemore.nl
Ivo Laurijsens

Ivo Laurijsens

Finance manager

ivo@tastemore.nl
Loes Groeneveld

Loes Groeneveld

Finance

administratie@tastemore.nl
Nora Jacobs

Nora Jacobs

Finance

nora@tastemore.nl
William Haanskorf

William Haanskorf

Kitchen Manager

william@tastemore.nl
Eelco Teirlinck

Eelco Teirlinck

Manager Operations

eelco@tastemore.nl
Bram van Hamont

Bram van Hamont

Creative Chef

Jos van der Zwaan

Jos van der Zwaan

Chef

Dirk Jan Prins

Dirk Jan Prins

Chef

Luuk Hesemans

Luuk Hesemans

Chef

Rob van Vugt

Rob van Vugt

Chef

Noah Verheijen

Noah Verheijen

Jr. Chef

Puck Schneider

Puck Schneider

Partymanager

Annemijn Liet

Annemijn Liet

Partymanager

Gijs Mol

Gijs Mol

Chef Logistics

Leo Leeggangers

Leo Leeggangers

Handyman

Adam Witkowski

Adam Witkowski

Productions

Lauren Hillenbrand

Lauren Hillenbrand

EVENTS

Mabel van den Dungen

Mabel van den Dungen

all-round medewerkster

Nancy Kersten

Nancy Kersten

all-round medewerkster

Tamara Blijs

Tamara Blijs

Intern